I have started to really push my professional name out into the world, I now have a linked Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn account. These are being used to raise a buzz around my company CreativeMedia. I have also been using advertising around Coventry and Warwickshire. I have various flyers from a pervious job which are on display throughout the county which have my logo and contact details on. These same details are on display at my rugby club and also on the back of the match day programmes and on the back of the wedding brochures too.

Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 11.46.56 (2)

I have been to various events with my Uncle who works for a construction company who build exhibition stands around the world, my business card has been featured not only at stands in this country but also in New York, Texas, Berlin and the list goes on. I have done his because I do not want to just have a target audience in the UK, I want people to see my work world wide and potentially want to hire me for whatever media needs they have.